Cars on the track for new year

Not a bad way to start the racing season. Sebastien Bourdais, a winner at Texas Motor Speedway, wins the Rolex 24 Hours of Daytona with Christian Fittipaldi and Joao Barbosa. Good for Bourdais, a four-time Indy car champion, and this year will be his best shot yet at winning the Indy 500.

Comments are closed.